Noviz Inc.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

Executive Director

Lyubozar Fratev

tel: +359 32 275 656
tel: +359 32 275 666

fratev@noviz.com

Deputy Director – Trade in Polymers. Plastic bags

Ivan Ignatov

tel: +359 32 275 625
fax: +359 32 633 770

plastics@noviz.com

Deputy  Director – Business Development

Anna Frateva

tel: +359 32 275 620

frateva@noviz.com

Administrative Department

Lidiya Pavlova - Manager

tel. +359 32 275 656
tel: +359 32 275 666
tel: +359 32 633 601
fax: +359 32 633 770

office@noviz.com

secretary@noviz.com

       

Polymers Trade Department

Ivan Ignatov
Dencho Denev

tel: +359 32 275 625
tel: +359 32 275 624
fax: +359 32 633 770

plastics@noviz.com
polymers_1@noviz.com

       

Polymer Bags Department

Silvia Ralcheva - Manager

tel: +359 32 275 623
fax: +359 32 633 770

polymers@noviz.com

       

Polymer Bags Facility

 

tel: +359 889 510 951

 

       

Department  Import and trade in Cosmetics, spa and medicinal – cosmetic  equipment

 

Hotel Hairdryers          
Home Appliances

 

 

Nina Koleva - Manager


Desislava Galabova


Vesela Avdzieva

 

Teodora Draganova

  

 

Elena Metodieva

tel: +359 32 275 619


tel: +359 32 275 618
+359 886 200455

tel: +359 32 275 616
+359 88 923 7397

 

tel: +359 32 275 615

 

tel: +359 32 27 56 17
+35988 599 9870

sales@noviz. com


sales 1@noviz.com


sales_4@noviz.com

 

sales_3@noviz.com

sales_2@noviz.com


shop@noviz.com

       

Noviz Hotel

Atanas Atansov - Manager
Reception

tel/fax: +359 32 634 151
tel: +359 32 631 281
tel: +359 8888 2 6666
fax: +359 32 633 465

hotel@noviz.com


       

Marketing Department

Danail Georgiev

tel +359 32 275 602
fax: +359 32 633 770

noviz@noviz.com

       
Day-spa studio Kadife

 

Account Department

Reception

 

Tonka Glushkova -
Tsezarina Nestorova
Yordanka Uzunova

tel: +359 32 275 630

tel.. 032 275 610
      032 275 609
      032 275 608
fax 032 633 770

 

account@noviz.com

fso@noviz.com

fso_1@noviz.com

 

Intercontact Ltd.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

 

Managing Director

Danail Georgiev

tel: +359 32 275 602
fax: +359 32 275 603

noviz@noviz.com
intercontact@noviz.com

 

Leasing Company “Leader” Inc.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

 

Executive Director

Ivan Fratev

tel: +359 32 275 444

fratev@gmail.bg
       
Manager Dessislava Gancheva
tel: +359 32 275 456
lcleader@netbg.com
Secretary  
tel: +359 32 275 444