Noviz Inc.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

Executive Director

Lyubozar Fratev

tel: +359 32 275 656
tel: +359 32 275 666

fratev@noviz.com

Deputy Director of Production and Technical Matters

Ivan Ignatov

tel: +359 32 275 625
fax: +359 32 633 770

plastics@noviz.com

Deputy Trade Director

Anna Frateva

tel: +359 32 275 620
tel: +359 32 275 614
fax: +359 32 633 770

frateva@noviz.com

Administrative Department

Lidiya Pavlova - Manager

tel. +359 32 275 656
tel: +359 32 275 666
tel: +359 32 633 601
fax: +359 32 633 770

office@noviz.com

secretary@noviz.com

Polymers Trade Department

Ivan Ignatov
Dencho Denev

tel: +359 32 275 625
tel: +359 32 275 624
fax: +359 32 633 770

plastics@noviz.com
polymers_1@noviz.com

Polymer Bags Department

Silvia Ralcheva - Manager

tel: +359 32 275 623
fax: +359 32 633 770

polymers@noviz.com

Polymer Bags Facility

 

tel: +359 889 510 951

 

Electric Appliances, Hotel and Relax Equipment Department

Nina Koleva - Manager
Desislava Galabova
Kaloyan Angelov
Petya Duncheva
Slaviya Vasileva
Vesela Avdzieva


tel: +359 32 275 619
tel: +359 32 275 618
tel: +359 32 275 613
tel: +359 32 275 616
tel: +359 32 275 615
tel: +359 32 275 614
tel: +359 32 275 612
fax: +359 32 633 770


sales@noviz. com
sales 1@noviz.com
sales 6@noviz.com
sales_4@noviz.com
sales_3@noviz.com
sales_5@noviz.com
sales_7@noviz.com

Company Store,
Plovdiv, 55, Ruski blvd.

shop assistants

tel: +359 32 632 262

shop@noviz.com

Noviz Hotel

Villy Glushkova - Manager
Reception

tel/fax: +359 32 634 151
tel: +359 32 631 281
tel: +359 8888 2 6666
fax: +359 32 633 465

hotel@noviz.com


Marketing Department

Danail Georgiev

tel +359 32 275 602
fax: +359 32 633 770

noviz@noviz.com

Day-spa studio Kadife
Reception
tel: +359 32 275 630

 

Intercontact Ltd.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

 

Managing Director

Danail Georgiev

tel: +359 32 275 602
fax: +359 32 275 603

noviz@noviz.com
intercontact@noviz.com

 

Leasing Company “Leader” Inc.

Position

Contact Person

Telephone

E-mail

 

Executive Director

Ivan Fratev

tel: +359 32 275 444

fratev@gmail.bg
       
Manager Dessislava Gancheva
tel: +359 32 275 456
lcleader@netbg.com
Secretary  
tel: +359 32 275 444